Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome everybody
28 avril 2007

Homepage

Welcome to Charif Al Idrissi High School in Benslimane, Morocco

13590203

Dear friends, colleagues, and students,

I am happy and delighted to invite you to share with me my blog. I wish you would enjoy it and find it helpful. I'd like to thank all my friends who helped me in creating this blog and improving it. Please, don't forget to leave your comments before leaving. 

Kamilia Morkanty

Publicité
Commentaires
D
bonjour kamilia<br /> <br /> merci pour cette site
K
bonjour kamilia
Y
Bonjour mlle kamilia:<br /> Je vous félicite pour cette louable initiative fort appréciable.<br /> Ce travail m'a vraiment interessé personnellement; je vous souhaite une bonne continuation.<br /> <br /> bonne chance
I
hello dear colleague <br /> no need to tell how wonderfull is you site <br /> it's really interesting and exciting as well <br /> keep doing such things and good luck <br /> ilham se Yussuf Ben Tashfin
N
A big Hello from Tetuan,<br /> <br /> Hope you full of beans by now. i just called in and felt that i have to drop a line before i leave. Amazing your works are! i particularly enjoyed the songs section and the other one concerning the short stories. Keeep it flowing! <br /> <br /> Don't forget about the workshop. see you once!!<br /> <br /> Nouamane ERRIFKI<br /> http://english-lge4u.blogspot.com<br />
Publicité